07.11.1820:26 Uhr The Last Ship - Staffel 5Folge 09 hinzugefügt Actionx264 0 / 050.085 Hits VID P2P DDL 2 Kommentare | NOVA S45E10 Volatile Earth-Volcano on Fire 720p HDTV x264-W4F[rarbg] | Pillars of Eternity Update v1.05-BAT
{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.


About NCT U

NCT U, a sub-unit of NCT, is a multi-membered South Korean boy group under SM Entertainment. This unit is characterised by their Contemporary R&B and Alternative sound, and is less Pop-based than the other subunits NCT DREAM and NCT 127.

The group debuted in 2016 with the first lineup of five members; Taeyong, Mark, Jaehyun, Ten, and Doyoung. Kun and Taeil also performed as NCT U in 2016, promoting ballad “Without You”, which was also performed by Jaehyun, and Doyoung (for the Korean version).
However, Nct U is a rotational unit – and therefore the member-lineup is altered with each comeback.